Kicking the M&M’s to the Curb

yellow_m&mIt was way back last September when I sat down with a one-egg, portobello omelet and proclaimed I was going on a diet.

Yeah right.

I was motivated, but it didn’t last long. I blame NaNo and M&M’s. Things didn’t get any better over the winter, and even though I never weighed myself, I knew I gained more weight.

When I posted my expectation to lose weight last September, I wrote this as a reason for my motivation: “I know I’m going to need headshots next spring when my books are flying off the eReader New_Sunshine_Hunter_386shelf and into eReaders, so I better start now so I can put out the best possible picture. How’s that for motivation?”

Who knew part of that statement would end up being true? I was just being silly when I wrote it, but over 51,000 copies of Sunshine Hunter have been downloaded to date.

However, I had an epiphany recently. I realized I didn’t feel good. My health was starting to suffer, and I was pretty sure I could attribute it to weight. The feeling was overwhelming, and I knew if didn’t do something now, there might be no turning back. Ahh, the things that come to you in the middle of a sleepless night.

So … I had to come up with something that would work for me. I didn’t want to follow a specific diet as I have in the past – even if it worked. I wanted to eat in a way that wouldn’t make me feel as if I was depriving myself.

strawberry_smoothie

The smoothies at this site are only three ingredients each and sooo good!

I’m delighted to say, I’ve come up with something that makes me happy, and it’s working for me. Here’s the simple version: I have a fresh fruit smoothie for breakfast, the dreaded egg omelet for lunch, and then a protein and vegetable for dinner. That’s it. I don’t eat after 7:00 at night. I drink a ton of water all day long, and I’m not hungry. Because of the protein dinner, I have no cravings in the evening. I don’t add salt to anything, I avoid sugar (other than natural in fruit), and I’ve had no caffeine other than what’s in cocoa powder for a particular smoothie every now and then.

I’m eating healthier than I have in ages, and none of it is processed food. I weighed myself Tuesday morning. In eight days, I lost 15 pounds. I’m happy with that. I’m on a mission. I’ll feel better, and I’ll have an author headshot soon.

By the way, when I came up with the idea of writing a new series about a couple of weight-challenged sisters, it was because it would be easy to write – I know how they feel!

Wish me luck. I can do this, even though the M&M guys are sad to see me go.

Image

110 thoughts on “Kicking the M&M’s to the Curb

  1. Whatever works for you, go with that. I lost a ton of weight once eating pizza for breakfast then not eating after 8pm. There are better ways to do it, but as long as you end up satisfied that’s all that matters. Best of luck!

  2. Here’s what I know . . . small changes last; fast changes don’t. As for the 15 pounds in 8 days, that is too much too fast (unless you weighed in at something like 300 pounds).

    There is a lot written about losing weight for the long run, and what the body does when faced with a drastic change in calories intake, and none of it is good.

    Now, I ain’t no dietitian. Heck, I ain’t even a nutritionist. But what I do know is this. Food in moderation and sufficient to fuel the body plus exercise will result in a healthy body, a fit body, etc.

    I see many people going on diets of one kind or another, lose weight quickly, and then gain it back, with maybe a little more for good measure.

    So, with all that in mind . . . there is plenty of decent advice about diets, eating, exercise, and the combination of those to achieve a healthy and fit body. There is a whole lot more that is just junk, and potentially dangerous junk. I would suggest looking for something that takes a long term approach, and commit to actually changing the way you eat. There is a difference between losing, for example, 20 pounds and keeping it off for the next 10-15 years, and being 20 pounds lighter 10-15 years from now. One is doable.

    Unless, of course, the food intake (calories and type) you are describing is what you plan to follow for the rest of your life. If that’s the case, at that rate, in another forty days or so, you’ll be a size -2.

    And that’s it for my input. Not that anyone ever listens to me. Oh, and I don’t particularly want to discuss this. This is free advice I give (more of an opinion, really), and worth every penny.

    • Emilio, as always, your opinion is always welcome here. I worked for five years in the weight loss industry with the counsel of good doctors and a nutritionist. I implemented programs and wrote training manuals. I’m comfortable with what I’m doing, and my calories are in line for good health. Yes, I had a quick loss right out of the gate, but a good bit of that was surely water, and the loss won’t go on at that rate. I feel wonderful, I’m eating healthy, natural foods, and I’ll be able to keep the weight off as long as I don’t fall back into the trap of fast food and sugar – which I am not planning to do. It’s all good here. 🙂

      • Doctors are not necessarily qualified or trained as dietitians, and I made the crack about nutritionist for a reason. And if you drink as much as you say, that can’t be water loss. And I did not read anything in there about an exercise regiment. Further . . .

        Doh! . . . I said I would not discuss it. Never mind.

  3. Good for you. And thank you for solving the mystery of why extremely downtrodden M&Ms have been strangely showing up at my house…like I need them, sure 😉

  4. Well, this explains the knock on my door tonight. Buncha tiny candy-covered guys. Claimed some meanie had kicked ’em out and they were homeless. Well, their suffering is over. Guess I should go brush my teeth…

    Yer doin’ great, nice goin’, hang ye in thar, ‘course you’ll always be sweet no matter how ya tips the scales… : )

    • LOL, Steve just said he found some at his house, too. They are scattered to the four corners of the Earth, I’m sure. .

      Thanks, Mark. I’ll be tippin’ the scales in the right direction, I’m sure of it! 🙂

    • Thank you! I’m eating more food now than I have in a long time, and it feels so good to eat fresh fruits and vegetables. This is the perfect time, too, as all of the farmer’s markets will be in full swing soon. I can’t believe our weather! We were only 72 degrees today and will stay in the seventies for the next few days. … I’m not complaining though. 😉

  5. There’s only 35 calories in 10 pieces of M&M, so it’s not a bad snack, when you craving chocolate, I think. Sugar-free jello is 20 calories for 250 ml, which is not bad at all.

    Good luck to you and keep up the good work.

    • SUPERNU, I bring you this question and answer from a Cranky Interviewer who has appeared in a few of my blog posts. This question was in response to the writing of my last book:
      C.I.: Well, let’s cover the important stuff first. How many bags of m&m’s did you go through?
      Me: Two and three quarters.
      C.I. You’re kidding, right? That’s nearly 400 m&m’s!
      Me: They inspire me.
      It’s true. I was going through M&M’s like crazy when I was writing. Ten pieces would barely get me through a paragraph. 😉 That’s why they had to go. Thank you for the well-wishes. And yes, sugar-free jello is awesome and definitely on the menu. 🙂

  6. Sorry, but no words of wisdom or advice from me, Maddie. I’d say stay healthy, but it sounds like you have that covered already. No doubt you’ll be successful at whatever you put your mind to.

    Rock on.

  7. You can do it, Maddie. & I know you will. & I still say the green M&M is a hoochie mama.
    M&M’s are amazing, though.
    Fruit makes for a satisfying snack too, though. Maybe pineapples or something could be your new inspiration? 😛

    • Thank you, DD. And I am loving fruit! I had my first mango this week. I had to look online to see what to do with it and how to cut it. 😉 Rich has been getting strawberries for $1.00/pound at the flea market, and I’m in love with these fruit smoothies. Fresh pineapple is a good idea for a “munchie.” I’m ok with giving up the M&M’s for a while – a long while. 🙂

  8. Maddie!!!! I’ve been missing you my friend. 🙂 Oh yeah on smoothies! Now you got me in the habit girl! Notice all the exclamation points??? hahaha! Seriouisly though, I went out and bought me a blender, frozer strawberries, cocoa, coconut, almond milk and bananas. I do love me some smoothies. Yummy! I have one at lunchtime now. They are truly good. I am experimenting with what will rise my blood sugars. So far, I can’t use Pbutter. But I kind of figured I couldn’t. I love almond milk, but am going to try yogurt. I freeze my fruits so I don’t have to use ice.
    Congrats on the weight loss! As long as you feel good you’ll be ok. One thing I have learned is you have to ….HAVE to listen to your body. What might work for one, might not work for you. Your body knows what it needs. You are doing great!

    • Thank you, Jackie! I sent you an email just a little bit ago about smoothies (among other things). 😉 I buy all natural peanut butter that I have to stir. Would that mess you up, too? There’s no sugar in it. I’ve been freezing fruit, too, so I don’ t have to use ice. Great minds think alike. I have a ton of strawberries in the freezer already. I have “pourable” yogurt on hand as well as thick Greek yogurt. I’m kind of addicted to these smoothies, but it’s a good addiction! So glad you are enjoying them, too!! 🙂

      • I was just going to go check my emails. 🙂 Will send you one in return. If not tonight then first thing in the morning. Oh and yeah, natural Pbutter does same thing as do peanuts. Something in peanuts I guess. Every diabetic is a bit different, different things set the blood sugars high. Or I’m just strange? Ok, don’t answer that.

  9. Best of luck. I’ve always worked on the theory that since chocolate comes from beans then surely it counts as a portion of vegetables and is, therefore, healthy… 😉
    Personally, I couldn’t cope with giving up caffeine (also from beans).

    • I was never a coffee drinker, so most of my caffeine came from Coca Cola products. I thought that would be hard to give up, but it has been really easy so far. But I do like your logic, Huw! 🙂

    • Now that sounds like fun! We won’t have to call anywhere for them, we simply have to use plain glasses and draw pictures on them with sharpies! Monk Monkey, you always have such great ideas!! 😉

  10. Some really great comments here. I don’t really have a diet plan. Just naturally like fruits and vegetables. If I have one craving, it is peanut butter. One tablespoon a day of the low fat kind. I should try the natural.

    • I love the natural peanut butter. It really has such a fresh taste. You are lucky. I like fruits and vegetables, but never really wanted to eat them when pizza and M&M’s were around all the time. 😉

  11. Good for you! I love smoothies and so do my kids. I make them with just yogurt, vanilla soy milk and strawberries. But I never thought of ONLY having the smoothie for breakfast…hm…I think for me the biggest change I have to make now is cutting out sugar. I am addicted to chocolate. I am trying to have only a small piece once a day but it’s hard. Anyway, keep up the good work.

    • One small piece of dark chocolate every day is supposed to be very good for you. So, I wouldn’t necessarily cut that out (although *I* did), but I did cut out the one pound bag of M&M’s that would disappear over two days! My smoothie this morning looked like baby poop. It was orange juice (all natural with pulp), strawberries, 1/2 banana, Greek yogurt, and two big handfuls of spinach! The green of the spinach and the orange of the orange juice made brown! Gross, gross, gross! But it tasted really good. 🙂 Thanks for the encouragement, Darla!

  12. Hooray for being healthy! It is a breakthrough when you finally get to the point where you are eating what makes you feel good and not just what you “crave”. I lost weight fast once because I stopped eating something I was intolerant to (in my case it was dairy). Maybe you have a food intolerance as well.

    • I don’t know about a food intolerance, but my waistline was getting extremely intolerant of the sugar intake! This really has been a breakthrough. I’ve tried here and there to get on track, but it finally clicked. I feel like I’m eating a ton of food every day, but it’s not calorie dense like the food I was eating. And these smoothies are awesome.

      I clicked “like” for your post to the servicemen but want you to know I thought it was awesome.

  13. 51,000 copies? Make that 51,001. I just downloaded ‘Big Apple Hunter’ for one of my plane rides this summer. 🙂

    As I’ve said before, the way you’ve approached this publishing thing is impressive. I’m so happy for your success, and I wish you the best of luck with your next series. I’ve got a “weight-challenged” protagonist myself in my WIP, which I’m happy to say I’m making great progress on, though I do miss the blogging world.

    As for M&Ms? Ooh, I can’t give those up just yet…

    • You are so sweet! Thank you for downloading the next book. However!! I am sending up my new cover and text edits this weekend. If you don’t have the option to simply download over what you already have, write to Amazon support and they will send the new version to you (or tell you how to get it). If that’s a pain in the arse, I’ll send you a coupon for a free copy from Smashwords, and you can sideload the mobi file. (Download the mobi file to your computer, and then use your usb cable to add the book to your library.) You would then have both, but I much prefer you read the one that is better edited. BTW, I’m sending the rest of my M&M muses to your place. They will help with your weight-challenged protagonist. 😉

      • No problem–thanks for letting me know. I’ve been able to update Kindle books before, so it shouldn’t be a problem. I’ll look for the new version next week. And I’ll happily take those M&Ms…

        • Hi Carrie. Big Apple Hunter is live at Amazon with cover change and text edits. Thank you again, and thank you for all of your encouragement and support about my entire writing/book experience. I appreciate it so much. I’m really looking forward to your next book. I think that’s funny about our protagonists. It makes me think of the old cliche, great minds think alike. 😉

    • Thanks, Don. It’s a real battle when there are so many things we love. I craved pasta a lot! My husband and I got onto a terrible loop of Chinese, pizza, and fast food. Top it all off with sweets, and we were on our way to some big problems. A year and a half of that was enough. We’re officially off the train. I’m excited now and am already feeling better.

  14. Good luck, Maddie! I’m totally in love with M&Ms and don’t know if i could ever give them up so you’re now my hero! I’ve lost a lot of weight and gained a bit of muscle sanding doors and now I’m almost finished I’m looking around for the next big project to keep me trim! (need any doors sanded?) 😉

  15. If you’ve seen the M and M adverts, you will realise that the M and M’s do not wish to be eaten and are actually grateful to you. You may turn out to be an M and M icon.
    15 pounds – holy guacamole, that’s thirtyish kilos. Good girl!

    • Weight loss is always like that for me – a big drop right away, and then it levels out. Guacamole sounds really good right now – with chips and a margarita!! But I’ll just dream about that for now. 😉 Yes, on the M&’M’s – they are probably loving me right now.

      • You know, avocado is good for you. If you can train yourself to have some on toast instead of margarine (and leave out the Margarita and chips) you’d be on to something.

  16. Good luck with the weight loss, Maddie. I love smoothies. My friend has me hooked on the ones from McDonald’s but I’m sure those are not like the ones from the website. I have lost 115 lbs. since November 2011 and yesterday, a guy I hardly know except that I worked in his dept. on my job maybe three years ago came up to me and said “Wow! You really lost weight!” I wasn’t a healthy weight either (and I’m not there yet) and almost died after getting pneumonia after knee surgery so I didn’t have a choice.

    • Wow, Nancy, that is some accomplishment. Are you saying your weight loss wasn’t healthy? Or your original weight was unhealthy, causing the pneumonia after knee surgery? It sounds like you’ve done it the right way by taking it off over time. I’m in this for the long haul. I’m not losing just a few pounds, I need to take off weight that’s been creeping up for the last ten years. I’m tired of my fat jeans and t-shirt uniform.

      • Thanks, Maddie. My original weight was definitely unhealthy–I don’t know if it caused the pneumonia, but it definitely didn’t help. My doctor said it was better to lose it slow, so I’m in for the long haul also. I’m still thinking about those smoothies from the website, but I have to get to the grocery because I don’t have the ingredients.

  17. I am proud of you for finding that “mindset” you speak of!!! That is exactly what I have to do to accomplish the same. I am on day 14 of my 60 day exercise frenzie….no matter what, no matter how tired. Then I went for my annual this week and my doc said…”Eat less…exercise more”. So each time I see our little friends at the checkout line…..I repeat what she said. I KNOW this….but I must implement it!! 😉

    I LOVE smoothies!!! I buy the Yoplait Frozen ones and add fat free organic milk and flax/cocoa/coconut mix from the health food store. YUMMO!

    Also tried this week: A package of frozen pineapple, a cup or so of fat free milk, honey to sweeten. Blend til “whipped” ~ so good. Even my hubby love it! (It called for almond milk….I didn’t have any)

    Congrats on your success! New eating habits AND over 51K downloads of your book! YAY!!!

    p.s. http://www.ttapp.com ~ love this daily workout! HUGS ♥

    • Thank you, Paula. The mindset is so important. Rich brought a pizza home last week, and it didn’t bother me a bit. He won’t do that anymore; he really is very supportive, but I was delighted to realize my motivation was strong.

      These smoothies are a lifesaver. I feel like I’m starting my day off with a treat every.single.day. And I love them! Oh, I’m definitely trying your pineapple one. I have soy almond milk on hand right now, and I splurged and bought raw honey. I’m really trying to eat as many natural foods as possible.

      I checked out the ttapp site, and love it! That is definitely something I can do. With the bad disks in my back, there is so much exercise I can’t do .. but I can do this! Thank you!

      And thank you for the congrats on the books. I’m still flabbergasted that so many books have downloaded for free, but it has translated to daily sales on the other books. I never would have dreamed this in a million years!

      Big hugs to you, Paula!! We’ll meet one day!

      • Maddie ~ I really am just so proud of you for so many reasons!!!
        I have been doing T-Tapp for 3.5 years. It has so many benefits, but I did do the free practice exerises on the site before I purchased. This program made my constant back pain go away. Too many benefits to mention, but glad that you have checked it out.
        BTW….vodka is pretty tasty in that pineapple whip! 😉
        Yes….we will meet! ♥♥♥

  18. Good luck, Maddie! You know I’ve been on a diet lately, mostly because I like you I no longer felt healthy and everyone was noticing that too. My diet is a little different though. I downloaded an app on my phone called My Fitness Pal, and it sorta calculates the amount of calories you are allowed to have per day in order to lose weight. As long as I stick to the calorie amount (and exercise), I’m able to eat anything I want… including chocolate! 😉 Maybe you could give it a shot. I find it better than depriving myself of tasty foods and risking the possibility of going on a binge in a moment of weakness, haha.

    • I’ve seen Fitness Pal online, and I use them for calorie counts. I’m actually counting calories to be sure I eat enough every day. I haven’t done three meals a day in years, so I feel like I’m eating a ton, but sometimes I’m only at about 800 calories after dinner, so I have to find something else to eat. The foods I was eating packed such a punch, I was probably consuming enough calories for three people!! Anyway, to keep from falling off the wagon or binging, I had to make changes away from our typical fare. Plus, I really want a life change. Adding so many fruits and vegetables now, and drinking so much water, has already made a big difference in the way I feel. I’m not retaining water, the last few aches and pains I had are mostly gone, and I know I can eat like this for the rest of my life. Once the weight is off, I’ll have some treats every now and then. Like peanut butter-strawberry M&M’s! Thanks for the encouragement, Zen!

    • Hi Dallas! It’s been busy, busy, busy here, and I am very far behind with blogging, but I wanted to tell you that “Beverley Big Pants” made me laugh quite loudly. My sister and I have called ourselves the butt sisters for years. 😉 Although mine is a tad smaller today (if you look close).

      I’ve been working on the new book, and I ran the first two chapters by my mother today. She quite liked them! 🙂

      I’ll be by soon to see what you’ve been up to!

  19. Holy crap, lady, 15 pounds in one week? That’s awesome! Eating more protein always helps me not to go overboard with the eating—my problem is that I never eat enough protein. Which is probably why I end up with the M&Ms (they say hello, by the way).

    • Hello, Madame Weebles! I haven’t been around, because I’ve been writing my new book – in addition to melting in the near 90-degree heat for almost a week without air conditioning. It was fixed yesterday – and last night the roof started leaking! I may never get back to blogging. 😉

      Hope you’ve been taking care of the M&M’s! I’m happy to say that since they’ve gone, I’ve lost 21 pounds. Still loving the smoothies and protein meals!

        • Nancy, my house decided to fall apart this week. The hot water heater is leaking, too. It needs a new valve. This is what happens when you live in a 108-year-old house!

          Isn’t it funny that we never know what will make books take off. It just all seems so hit or miss. I’m just going to keep writing and publishing and hope the volume will one day work magic. I’m sending good wishes your way, too! 🙂

  20. Crunchy Cheetos. every time I had to cram a semester into two weeks, or study for another certification, I couldn’t have made it through without crunchy Cheetos.

    Go you with the healthy and a story idea to boot!

    • Hola, El Guapo! Sorry to be such a bad hostess and disappear on everyone. I’ve been writing -and- putting out figurative fires for a couple of weeks now.

      Crunchy Cheetos are definitely good, but they have been banned with the M&M’s. I’m loving the new way of eating and have dropped 21 pounds. It’s just melting off, and I feel great. I’ve never eaten so much fruit before.

      The new story is coming along great, and I’m super excited about it. My new characters are so different from Susan and her friends, and I’ve changed up my style of writing a bit. My fingers are crossed that I’m on the right track!

    • Hi Juliann! Sorry to have been so long to come back to my comments. It’s a zoo here in my house!

      Glad you’re healthy; that really is what matters. I could feel my health slipping away from me. I’m surprised at how much better I feel already just by changing eating habits. Atkins was a little tough for me when I tried it years ago. I was successful with Somersizing, and I have been loosely following some of those guidelines again without doing it 100%. I’m just happy we’re eating healthy for a change. Hope you are well and off on some wonderful adventure! I’ll be by soon!

  21. Sounds good to me. I lost 4 stone on Cambridge Diet but then put 2 back on this last year. 😦 I feel sluggish and unhealthy and the spots!!! Enough said. So, I am also back on a health kick. Maybe I will try your way. 😉

    • Piper, I haven’t been to but a couple of blogs for over two weeks now! I’ve been crazy busy. But I have embraced my new way of eating and am really loving it. The fruit smoothie in the morning is like starting my day with a cheat! I love them! I’ve been eating light lunches, and then we have some type of protein with a veggie for dinner. Last night I grilled flank steak with chilies and paired it with sauteed garlic asparagus. I felt stuffed, but even so, I count my calories every day – and find something else to eat if I have to – so I can keep my calories up where they need to be. I’ve lost 1.5 stones so far!

      I know this won’t work for everyone. I simply asked myself one morning what could I live with? What could/would I eat that would make me happy and not feel like a “diet.” Once I found smoothies, the rest was easy.

      I’ll try to be by soon. I started writing a new book, and these characters simply won’t leave me alone!

    • Thank you, AJ! I’m still going strong and feeling great!

      Those download numbers boggle my mind. I would have never in a million years dreamed that many people would have my silly book – even if it was free. 😉

    • Hey! How sweet are you to stop by my blog! I’ve been writing, so I haven’t been blogging or visiting blogs, but can’t wait to find out where you are now. I hope you are well. The 51,000 downloads is kind of mind-blowing, but I’m ever so grateful to have my silly pink book out there. 🙂 See you soon!

  22. Looks like you are not the only one to be dieting! WOW! You’re singing my song. I really like my m&ms in cookies. I have lost a measly 3 pounds, but I keep cheating! You are so right about how much better we feel when we are on the downward spiral rather upward! OK back on the wagon I go. 🙂

    • Hi Marsha! There are two things I can’t seem to do at the same time – blog and write. It seems to be one or the other, and lately I’ve been writing.

      Thanks for stopping by! I’m still going strong with smoothies, light meals, and heavy on the protein. Although I did eat a big bowl of refried beans two nights ago. Yum! Hope things are going well for you!

      • Maybe that’s why I have never been able to actually write anything. Blogging is all I can keep up with. I’ve started another history blog as well. So I’ll write later in life, when I get older! 🙂 I’m enjoying blogging too much. I’m glad you are doing well with your smoothies. I really need to change my eating habits. (or start playing racquetball 🙂 🙂

  23. Congrats Maddie on all the downloads of your book, that’s wonderful !!! Also Congrats on the weight loss of 15 pounds, I wish I could drop weight that quick. I hope your summer is going great 🙂

    • Thank you, Rita Kay! How are you feeling? Are the knees better? Summer has been a challenge. Lots of rain and home repairs. It’s been a whirlwind so far. We’ve only been out on the motorcycle once! I am trying to write two books at once though. 😉 Still eating healthy and losing weight little by little. Hope summer is going great for you!!

      • I can relate to the bad knees. Or bad knee–had the right one operated on, but now the left one is bugging me, although I did get a shot. It didn’t help when someone rammed into it with a big cartload through of ice at the grocery store yesterday. (Oh, sorry, I didn’t see you) Real life Jay Galloway (after I told him this story): “You’ve got eyes, don’t you?” LOL! And the two books at once? I can relate to that, too, because that’s what I’m doing.

  24. Yes, I think I can relate, in the sense that I sometimes find myself compulsively eating when I’m writing for extended periods (my own poison being trail mix). The habit let up somewhat when I acknowledged that I was eating massive amounts of trail mix because the sensation of chewing something distracted me from the frustration I was experiencing in my writing. I said to myself “why do I really need to distract myself from frustration?” and couldn’t come up with a decent answer.

    • Chris, it was terrible for me! I ate almost three one-pound bags of M&M’s while I wrote my last book. Trail mix would have been a much healthier option. Rather than being frustrated, the grazing added to my thought process/creativity – or so I thought. Ive been writing my next book with no M&M’s whatsoever, and I find I can still write. 🙂 I’m really happy to be off of sugar. I certainly feel better.

      I took a quick look at your blog and found a nice picture of you looking very trim with an apple in your hand. Obviously, the trail mix had no lasting effects on you. 😉

      Thanks for stopping by. I’ll be sure to check out your blog more carefully soon.

Leave a Reply

